Social Alternatives Editorial Collective

Bronwyn Stevens, Lecturer, Politics
b.stevens@socialalternatives.com

Dr Clare Archer-Lean, Lecturer English. The University of the Sunshine Coast
c.archerlean@socialalternatives.com

Professor Robert Gilbert, Professor of Education.The University of Queensland
rob@socialalternatives.com

Dr Debra Livingston, Lecturer, Digital Design, The University of the Sunshine Coast
d.livingston@socialalternatives.com

Associate Professor Julie Matthews, Associate Professor of Education, The University of Adelaide
julie@socialalternatives.com

Dr Marcus Bussey, World, History, Futures Studies. The University of the Sunshine Coast
m.bussey@socialalternatives.com

Dr Ginna Brock, Associate Lecturer, English and Creative Writing, University of the Sunshine Coast
g.brock@socialalternatives.com

Mark Roberts, Poetry Editor. Post Graduate Student, The University of Sydney
robertsm@socialalternatives.com

Professor Graham Maddox, Emeritus Professor of Political Science, The University of New England
g.maddox@socialalternatives.com

Cassandra Star, Associate Professor Politics & Public Policy, Flinders University
cassandra@socialalternatives.com

George Morgan, Senior Lecturer, Arts (SoHCA), University of Western Sydney
g.morgan@socialalternatives.com

Helen McLaren, Senior Lecturer Social Work & Social Planning, Flinders University
helen.mclaren@socialalternatives.com

Dr Elizabeth Eddy
e.eddy@socialalternatives.com