Social Alternatives Editorial Collective

Dr Clare Archer-Lean, Lecturer English. The University of the Sunshine Coast
c.archerlean@socialalternatives.com

Mark Roberts, Poetry Editor. Post Graduate Student, The University of Sydney
robertsm@socialalternatives.com

Dr Elizabeth Eddy, Lecturer, Social Sciences, The University of the Sunshine Coast
e.eddy@socialalternatives.com

Professor Robert Gilbert, Professor of Education.The University of Queensland
rob@socialalternatives.com

Dr Debra Livingston, Lecturer, Digital Design, The University of the Sunshine Coast
d.livingston@socialalternatives.com

Associate Professor Julie Matthews, Associate Professor of Education, The University of Adelaide
julie@socialalternatives.com

Dr Victoria Palmer, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, The University of Melbourne 
v.palmer@socialalternatives.com

Bronwyn Stevens, Lecturer, Politics
b.stevens@socialalternatives.com

Ginna Brock, Associate Lecturer, English and Creative Writing, The University of the Sunshine Coast
g.brock@socialalternatives.com

Professor Graham Maddox, Emeritus Professor of Political Science, The University of New England
g.maddox@socialalternatives.com

Dr Marcus Bussey, World, History, Futures Studies. The University of the Sunshine Coast
m.bussey@socialalternatives.com